Ansprechpartner Prellball

Ansprechpartner im Bereich Sportarten/Fachgebiet Turnspiele - Prellball auf der Geschäftsstelle des STB ist:

Jens Hipp
Tel.: 0711/280 77-212
E-Mail: jens.hipp@stb.de

Funktion

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

Vorsitzende

Brigitte Mader

brigitte.mader@stb.de

Spielwart

Karl-Heinz Gaillinger

karl-heinz.gaillinger@stb.de

Lehrwartin

Sabine Thurow

sabine.zettler@stb.de

Kooperationen

Tobias Schmid

tobias.schmid@stb.de

Jugendwartin

Nicola Hane

nicola.hane@stb.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Markus Stark

markus.stark@stb.de