Ansprechpartner GYM/RSG

Ansprechpartner im Bereich Sportarten/Fachgebiet Gymnastik/Rhythmische Sportgymnastik auf der Geschäftsstelle des STB ist:

Angelina Baumgart
Tel.: 0711/280 77-213
E-Mail: baumgart@stb.de

Funktion

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

 

Vorsitzende

Heide-Rose Hauser

heide-rose.hauser@stb.de

 

Turnwartin GYM

Karin Geske

karin.geske@stb.de

 

Sportwartin RSG

Andrea Maier

andrea.maier@stb.de

 

Sportwartin RSG

Sina Waldenmaier

sina.waldenmaier@stb.de

 

Lehrwartin GYM/RSG

Iris Wolf

iris.wolf@stb.de

 

Kampfrichterobfrau GYM

Monika Biener

monika.biener@stb.de

 

Kampfrichterobfrau RSG

Sareena Butt

sareena.butt@stb.de

 

Wettkampfberechnung GYM

Petra Kohnle

petra.kohnle@stb.de

 

Wettkampfberechnung RSG

Sina Protschka

sina.protschka@stb.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit GYM

Sabrina Neumann

sabrina.neumann@stb.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit RSG

Siggi Stark

siggi.stark@stb.de

 

Kooperation Schule & Verein

Karin Geske

karin.geske@stb.de

 

Jugend

-

-