Ansprechpartner Bildung

Funktion

Name

E-Mail-Adresse

Leitung

Markus Rieger

rieger@stb.de

Teamleitung Organisation

Gudrun Bieg

bieg@stb.de

Ausbildungen, Lizenzen

Alysha Stallmann

stallmann@stb.de

Fortbildungen STB

Sabine Grün

gruen@stb.de

Fortbildungen Turngaue

Elisabeth Malacrino

malacrino@stb.de

Aus- und Fortbildungen DTB-Akademie Schwaben, Fachtagungen

Angela Kling

kling@stb.de

Jahresprogramm, Gerätturn-Symposium, Gym-Net Verwaltung

Lars Neumann

neumann@stb.de

Teamleitung Ausbildung

Katharina Giebel

giebel@stb.de

Ausbildungsteam Ruit

Solveig Hennes

hennes@stb.de

Ausbildungsteam Ruit

Kati Kochsiek

kochsiek@stb.de

Ausbildungsteam Ruit

Anja Fetzer

fetzer@stb.de

Ausbildungsteam Ruit

Marlene Bauer

marlene.bauer@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Bartholomä

Christian Balkheimer

balkheimer@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Albstadt

Gaby Peter

RZ-Albstadt@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Besigheim

Ulrike Köhler

RZ-Besigheim@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Ravensburg

Tanja Ade

RZ-Ravensburg@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Stuttgart

Kati Kochsiek

kochsiek@stb.de

Regio-Zentrum Ulm

Nicole Braun

RZ-Ulm@stb.de